Program Representatives

Graduate and professional program representatives are available to assist you throughout the application and enrollment process. Select your campus location to view contact information for your designated representative.

Select your campus location:

  • Azusa, Monrovia, or Online
  • High Desert
  • Inland Empire
  • Los Angeles
  • Murrieta
  • Orange County
  • San Diego

Select your school or college:

  • Behavioral and Applied Sciences
  • Business and Management
  • Education
  • Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Music and the Arts
  • Nursing
  • Seminary
  • University Libraries
  • Nondegree Students

Chad Akins

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4618
Email: cakins@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Clinical Psychology, Psy.D.
  • Clinical Psychology, M.A. (MFT)

School of Education

  • Clear Administrative Services Credential
  • Educational Leadership, M.A. (on campus and online)
  • Preliminary Administrative Services Credential (PASC) (on campus and online)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Biotechnology, M.S.

Ethan Bradley

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4645
Email: ebradley@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Studies

  • Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT): Last names M-Z

School of Nursing

  • LVN to BSN: Last names J-R

Jacqueleen Flores

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4656
Email: jflores@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Psychology and Child Life, M.S.
  • Research Psychology and Data Analytics, M.S.

School of Nursing

  • M.S. in Nursing (MSN): Last names A-L
  • Post-master’s certificate programs

Mike Hontz

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4634
Email: mdhontz@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT): Last names A-L

School of Nursing

  • LVN to BSN: Last names A-I

Patricia Manfredi

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-5029
Email: pmanfredi@apu.edu

School of Nursing

  • Bridge to BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
  • LVN to BSN: Last names S-Z
  • Nursing, PhD
  • RN to B.S. in Nursing (Monrovia classrooms and online)

Joshua McGowan

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4515
Email: jdmcgowan@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Doctoral-Level Certificate in Strengths-Oriented Higher Education
  • Higher Education Leadership, Ed.D. (non-K–12)
  • Higher Education, Ph.D. (non-K–12)

Nondegree-Seeking Students

Lorelco Mulzac

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4692
Email: lmulzac@apu.edu

School of Business and Management

  • All graduate programs (on campus and online)

College of Music and the Arts

  • Art Education, M.A.
  • Master of Fine Arts (MFA)
  • Modern Art History, M.A. (online)
  • Screenwriting, M.A.

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Leadership, M.A.
  • Organizational Psychology, M.S.

Sancho Poon

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4667
Email: spoon@apu.edu

College of Music and the Arts

  • Master of Music (M.M.) programs

School of Education

  • Clear Credential Induction
  • Multiple Subject Teaching Credential programs

Azusa Pacific Seminary

  • Pastoral Studies, M.A.
  • (Theological Studies), M.A.
  • Transformational Urban Leadership, M.A.

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • English, M.A.

America Sarmiento

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-5479
Email: asarmiento@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • College Counseling and Student Development (CCSD), M.S.

School of Education

  • Single Subject Teaching Credential programs

School of Nursing

  • M.S. in Nursing (MSN): Last names M-Z

David Silva

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4695
Email: dsilva@apu.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • TESOL, M.A. (on campus, online, and field-based)

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Adapted Physical Education Added Authorization

School of Education

  • Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) Certificate
  • Educational Technology, M.A. (online)
  • Educational Counseling, M.A.Ed.
  • Educational and Clinical Counseling, M.A.Ed.
  • Educational Psychology, M.A.Ed., and School Psychology, Ed.S.
  • LPCC Respecialization Certificate in Clinical Counseling

Azusa Pacific Seminary

  • Doctor of Ministry (D.Min.)
  • Master of Divinity (M.Div.)

Carly Smyly

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-6062
Email: csmyly@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Educational Leadership, Ed.D. (K-12)

Marissa Torres

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4561
Email: mtorres@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Athletic Training, M.S.
  • Physical Education programs (on campus and online)

School of Education

  • Special Education programs (on campus and online)

William Watkins

Program Representative, Azusa Campus
Phone: (626) 815-4670
Email: wwatkins@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Master of Social Work (MSW)

School of Nursing

  • Entry-Level Master’s (ELM)

University Libraries

  • School Librarianship, M.A.Ed. (online)
  • Teacher Librarian Services Credential (online)

Nicole Campbell

Program Representative, High Desert Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2287
Email: ncampbell@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Multiple Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Single Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Special Education programs

Julie Conway

Program Representative, High Desert Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2288
Email: jconway@apu.edu

School of Nursing

  • BSN (2+2 Upper Division Transfer Program)
  • Bridge to BSN
  • RN to BSN

Emily Wolken

Program Representative, High Desert Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2282
Email: ewolken@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Psychology, B.A. (bachelor's degree completion)

Michelle Castellon

Program Representative, Inland Empire Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2229
Email: mcastellon@apu.edu

School of Nursing

  • Bridge to BSN
  • Entry-level Master’s (ELM) in Nursing
  • RN to BSN

Ashley Howard

Program Representative, Inland Empire Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2268
Email: ahoward@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Multiple Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Single Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Special Education programs

School of Nursing

  • M.S. in Nursing (MSN)

Whitley Porter

Program Representative, Inland Empire Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2270
Email: wporter@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Criminal Justice, B.A. (bachelor's degree completion)
  • Clinical Psychology, M.A. (MFT)

School of Business and Management

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Management (MBM)

School of Education

  • Educational Counseling, M.A.Ed.
  • Educational Psychology, M.A.Ed., and School Psychology, Ed.S.

Brionica Bryson

Program Representative, Murrieta Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-2179
Email: bbryson@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Criminal Justice, B.A. (bachelor's degree completion)
  • Psychology, B.A. (bachelor's degree completion)

Rachel Jacobs

Program Representative, Murrieta Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-2178
Email: rjacobs@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Multiple Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Single Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Special Education programs

Nadchely Rodriguez

Program Representative, Murrieta Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-2180
Email: nerodriguez@apu.edu

School of Business and Management

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Management (MBM)

Gloria Wolnick

Program Representative, Murrieta Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-2185
Email: gwolnick@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Educational Counseling, M.A.Ed.
  • Educational and Clinical Counseling, M.A.Ed.

Jeff Hewitt

Program Representative, Orange County Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2248
Email: jshewitt@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Educational Counseling, M.A.Ed.
  • Educational and Clinical Counseling, M.A.Ed.
  • Educational Psychology, M.A.Ed., and School Psychology, Ed.S.
  • Multiple Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Single Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Special Education programs

Jason Mundy

Program Representative, Orange County Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 857-2249
Email: jmundy@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Clinical Psychology, M.A. (MFT)

School of Business and Management

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Management (MBM)

Andre Argaez

Program Representative, San Diego Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-2153
Email: aargaez@apu.edu

School of Education

  • Multiple Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Single Subject Teaching Credential programs
  • Special Education programs

Cori Esparza

Program Representative, San Diego Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-2165
Email: cesparza@apu.edu

School of Nursing

  • Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
  • Entry-level Master’s (ELM) in Nursing
  • M.S. in Nursing (MSN)
  • RN to BSN

Joel Powell

Program Representative, San Diego Regional Campus
Phone: (626) 815-5166
Email: jpowell@apu.edu

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

  • Clinical Psychology, M.A. (MFT)
  • Criminal Justice, B.A. (bachelor's degree completion)
  • Psychology, B.A. (bachelor's degree completion)

School of Education

  • Educational Counseling, M.A.Ed.

Los Angeles Regional Site

Graduate program areas offered in Los Angeles:
Theology

Contact your program representative at:
(866) 491-9083
losangeles@apu.edu


Not sure where to begin? Call the Graduate and Professional Center to get started.