Meet the Staff

Looking for your librarian? View the list of library faculty.

  • Myrna Brown
    Stamps Circulation Coordinator
    Stamps Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5672
    mbrown@apu.edu
  • Cheryl Chesler
    User Services Manager
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3277
    cchesler@apu.edu
  • Frank Dubisz
    Library Systems Analyst
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3132
    fdubisz@apu.edu
  • Debbie Edens
    Administration Manager
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5062
    dedens@apu.edu
  • Patricia Fabio
    Administration Assistant
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5248
    pfabio@apu.edu
  • Heather Halverson
    Office Assistant to the Dean's Office
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5135
    hhalverson@apu.edu
  • Larry Handy, MFA
    Interlibrary Loan / Article Reach Coordinator
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3273
    lhandy@apu.edu
  • Angela Ingalsbe
    Library Coordinator to the Dean's Office
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5255
    aingalsbe@apu.edu
  • Steve Jung, MS, MDiv
    Information Specialist II (Reference)
    Stamps Theological Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5684
    sjung@apu.edu
  • Leila Kair, MLS
    Information Specialist II (Cataloging)
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5260
    lkair@apu.edu
  • Pam Lee, MLIS, MS
    Information Specialist II (Catloging)
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5253
    bmlee@apu.edu
  • Margot McLaren, MLS
    Information Specialist II (Cataloging)
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5260
    mmclaren@apu.edu
  • Irene Molano
    Marshburn Circulation Coordinator
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3219
    imolano@apu.edu
  • Paul Morton, MSLS
    Information Specialist II (Reference)
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3270
    pmorton@apu.edu
  • Irma Nicola
    Consortium Coordinator
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3281
    inicola@apu.edu
  • Sharon Ralston, MATS
    Information Specialist I (Reference)
    Stamps Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5684
    sralston@apu.edu
  • Rebecca Russo, MLS, MDiv
    Information Specialist II (Reference)
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5066
    rrusso@apu.edu
  • Audrey Shaw, MA
    Information Specialist I (Cataloging)
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5260
    ashaw@apu.edu
  • Dena Simpson
    Darling Circulation Coordinator
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5251
    denasimpson@apu.edu
  • Laurel Thomas
    Library Assistant to the Dean's Office
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3442
    lthomas@apu.edu
  • Jen Welker
    Print Resources Coordinator
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5065
    jwelker@apu.edu
  • Diane Wilson
    Information Specialist I (Special Collections)
    Darling Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5259
    dwilson@apu.edu
  • Valery Zhakevich
    Document Delivery Coordinator/Non-Monograph Stacks Manager
    Marshburn Library
    (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3276
    vzhakevich@apu.edu